Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meagan Faulk

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meagan Faulk

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (354 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

joe adam

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service DEJAVON is the best she kept her word of saving me the money thanks DEJAVON"

Salvador Sanchez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with you all. Always help me out with anything I need on a timely matter. Thanks, I appreciate the business you all provide for me."

Christina Wall (imanurseto)

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been nothing but pleased with the service provided by Meagan and her staff. Any question or concern I’ve had has been answered or handled quickly. I’d have NO problem recommending her office to handle your insurance needs"

Shantonnia Parker

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Dejqvon today and she took her time and made my insurance sign up easy and effortless. Thank you I am now a state farm customer."

Christal Harden

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional service and they provided just wanted I needed at a great price point."

Laura P

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Baton Rouge from out of state and Meagan and her team, including the other Megan, were incredible in helping us get our new policies up and going here in LA. Recently, I bought a new car and I called the office to add my new vehicle to our existing policies. I didn't realize the dealer couldn't let me drive away until he had an insurance card. Morgan got on my request right away and had the new temporary insurance card in my inbox before I had finished signing all of the documents for my new car. Every time I have a question I get a quick response whether by phone or by email. I appreciate their attention to detail and the way they care for their clients!"

Donna Durand

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are changing to State Farm agency, Meagan Faulk, Denham Sorings. Very knowledgeable staff and explained all options that would be most beneficial to us. Outstanding customer service."

Murphy Bergeron

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferred here form Houston, Brenda Bergeron helped make the transition seamless. Everyone at the Faulk agency is always eager to help."

Stephanie

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brenda was so professional and kind. Thank you so much for your patience. I had a lot of questions and she throughly explained everything. Brenda is top notch! Definitely the best I’ve spoken to."

Martha Taylor

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and pleasant Agent, worked very hard to get me the best quote, and she took time with me and held my hands until my quote was satisfactory and affordable 😊"

SB Genovese

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We always get great service with Meghan and her team. Very nice to work with, knowledgeable, and responsive."

Venugopal Vatsavai

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"DeJavon was very helpful. She was courteous, prompt and patient answering all the questions"

Ellen Royal

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Summer is so helpful and doesn’t mind going the extra mile!! Thank you Summer!"

Steven Blanchard

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meagan and her staff took care of all our needs on our claim. We highly recommend her to take care of any insurance needs."

Lontarris Williams

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received amazing customer service from Agent Dejavon Taylor. From the start of the phone conversation Ms. Taylor was very patient as she researched and provided answers to my many questions. She provided an affordable quote on flood and car insurance. I would highly recommend this agency for their top notch customer service."

Brittany Alford

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service!"

Dr. Fareed Dawan

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy and quick service. And very kind! Thank you!!"

Melody Diggs

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"De’Javon.T was Amazing!!!! she helped me with everything I needed and gave me all the BEST options to move forward with made my decision to switch over to state form very easy!!!!!!!"

Donna D. Peck

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service over the phone. Answered quickly and completed the policy on one call"

Tico Moujir

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"De’Javon worked with me and was very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended."

fredrika thomas

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff has always been friendly and pleasant. They have always been there to answer any questions I have had. Not only that, they have saved me thousands a year on my insurance."

Krystie Thomas

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and prompt"

Tommy thompson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve never had such wonderful customer service as has been provided by Brenda Bergeron. When I first contacted the agency she jumped right on my concerns, more than met my expectations, but even now, she continues to work in my best interest. Thank you, Brenda!"

Lauren Hotstream

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Morgan Melancon!"

Chelsea Constant

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Morgan was awesome."