Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wendy Allen

Wendy Allen

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Allen
"Best rate I could find. They follow-up without hounding and they're to the point without giving insulting one with a one size fits all script."
Profile photo of Lori LeBlanc

Lori LeBlanc

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori LeBlanc
"Summer was very helpful in assisting with pricing and options. She was very knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Ryan Sheese

Ryan Sheese

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sheese
"Summer has made my decision very easy to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Patricia & Malcolm Melancon

Patricia & Malcolm Melancon

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia & Malcolm Melancon
"Brenda was very informative and saved us a great amount of money with better coverage. Well pleased"
Profile photo of Taylor Knecht

Taylor Knecht

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Knecht
"Summer was very help in getting me coverage for a commercial vehicle that isn't very common. She was extremely efficient in providing a quote, and finalizing the coverage. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of mark white

mark white

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark white
"Summer was awesome!!! She got me where I wanted to be with my rates and made it all so easy!"
Profile photo of Belcor Construction LLC

Belcor Construction LLC

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belcor Construction LLC
"Amazing service, friendly, personal and quick response every time! Summer helped me find the best business insurance in town!"
Profile photo of A Adams

A Adams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Adams
"Meagan and her team are wonderful. You can tell she truly puts her heart and soul into her business and customers."
Profile photo of Angelle ?

Angelle ?

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelle ?
"summer is absolutely amazing and super helpful !!"
Profile photo of Profreight Logistics LLC

Profreight Logistics LLC

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Profreight Logistics LLC
"I love how State Farm goes above to help their customers but Ms. Summer H. Everytime I’m in need she always there to help me. To follow ups to referrals! I really appreciate what’s she does to help me and others like me. I’m forever grateful!"
Profile photo of Lifeas Buddie

Lifeas Buddie

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lifeas Buddie
"-De'javon I want to personally thank you for your customer service. You’re very patient with me. You are very knowledgeable about your insurance and thank you overall for saving me money you really were a blessing. I give the whole team a five star. Thank you guys for all that you do ."
Profile photo of Adam Rhodes

Adam Rhodes

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Rhodes
"Summer was able to save me several hundred dollars on my policy and is also helping me with a life insurance policy. Couldn’t be more pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Adriana Martinez

Adriana Martinez

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Martinez
"I cannot express how fortunate I am to have Brenda Bergeron as my State Farm insurance agent. From the moment I signed up for both personal and business policies, Brenda has consistently gone above and beyond to ensure that my coverage is not only comprehensive but tailored to my specific needs. Brenda's expertise in the insurance industry is truly remarkable. She took the time to thoroughly understand my personal and business requirements, providing insightful recommendations that have proven invaluable. Her attention to detail and commitment to finding the best possible coverage at the most competitive rates have set her apart as a true professional in her field. What stands out most about Brenda is her unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction. Whether I had a question about my policies or needed assistance with a claim, Brenda was always there with a prompt and thorough response. Her genuine concern for her clients' well-being is evident in every interaction, making the often complex world of insurance feel manageable and straightforward. I am truly grateful for the outstanding service Brenda Bergeron and the Meagan Fauk State Farm Agency have provided me with. I wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone seeking reliable, personalized insurance solutions. Thank you, Brenda, for your unwavering commitment to excellence!"
Profile photo of Stacy Landry

Stacy Landry

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Landry
"Summer is awesome!"
Profile photo of Chad Biggio

Chad Biggio

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Biggio
"Meagan and Summer were a pleasure to work with and made the process very easy. On top of that, they saved me a lot of money compared to my old provider with the same coverage."
Profile photo of Linda Escobar

Linda Escobar

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Escobar
"Recomiendo 100 % a Megan Faulk y a su equipo de trabajo, muy profesional en lo que hacen!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Antoinette

Genevieve Antoinette

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Antoinette
"I'm going on my second year at State Farm. Considering that I would be paying less on my policy, I was surprised when Amelia@statefarm contacted me to let me know and aided me in saving more. She was knowledgeable and a total sweetheart. This is the first time an insurer contacted me that I was staying with. I was surprised and glad she did. Thanks Angie🎸"
Profile photo of Hassan Elnagar

Hassan Elnagar

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hassan Elnagar
"State Farm has been my insurance company literally for decades. Now covering my two cars and my house in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. They were there promptly when I needed help or repairs . With Ms Meagan Faulk the good Service continues and I do appreciate her and her courteous associate's."
Profile photo of Brianna Underwood

Brianna Underwood

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Underwood
"We highly recommend Amelia Chauvin. She is an absolute pleasure to work with and we enjoy doing business with her. She is prompt with all of her communication and gets the job done. We love to recommend our Borne2Sell real estate clients to Amelia and will continue to do so in the future."
Profile photo of Nicholas Nelson

Nicholas Nelson

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Nelson
"Very helpful and very informative."
Profile photo of Gina Miller

Gina Miller

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Miller
"The customer experience at this office is top notch and you feel like family the minute you walk through the doors!"
Profile photo of Leigh Jackson

Leigh Jackson

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Jackson
"Summer always goes above and beyond for her clients! Summer has continued to offer top notch service over all the years. Her communication is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Taylor Harris

Taylor Harris

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Harris
"Summer is Amazing!! She makes you feel valued and like family! She’s personable and down to earth! Hands down the best agent!!!!"
Profile photo of Robert Borrel

Robert Borrel

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Borrel
"Called in for some assistance on my account, and I had an outstanding experience with Kirsten. Her knowledge, patience, and attention to detail were exceptional. She guided me through the process with clarity, addressing all my concerns promptly. I felt confident in her expertise, making the entire interaction smooth and stress-free."
Profile photo of Jackie Shively

Jackie Shively

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Shively
"I enjoyed working with Kirsten. She is patient and very knowledgeable. The office on Bluebonnet is very convenient for us."