Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Carver

Chris Carver

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Carver
"Summer was a joy to work with and found solutions to all my needs for several of my toys. Highly recommend the talent out of this location!"
Profile photo of Daniel Hall

Daniel Hall

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Hall
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of JA Moran

JA Moran

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JA Moran
"I reached out to multiple agencies to make a switch. Summer was the only agent who was able to provide me with a quote same day and without the hassle of completing a pile of paperwork and questionaires. When all was said and done, she saved us over $5,000 a year.🤩"
Profile photo of Brandi Landry

Brandi Landry

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Landry
"Never have I had a bad experience with them! Everyone in the office is so nice and so helpful! I always recommend when I see someone looking for an agent! Thanks for all yall do!"
Profile photo of Monique Nicholes

Monique Nicholes

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Nicholes
"I called in to speak to Mrs Brenda about some life insurance for my daughter. She took the time out and help me and got me the best policy that was affordable I love Mrs. Brenda she was awesome. If you ever need any life insurance for you or for children called Mrs. Brenda best way to go thank you Mrs Brenda for all of your wonderful help."
Profile photo of Marcos Granado Rodriguez

Marcos Granado Rodriguez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Granado Rodriguez
"Very good work"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Saffell

Elizabeth Saffell

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Saffell
"Meagan made the process of getting business insurance a great experience that I switched my homeowners and car insurance to State Farm. She went above and beyond!! Thank you Meagan"
Profile photo of Alexis Carmichael

Alexis Carmichael

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Carmichael
"Brenda was a pleasure to work with! She was so friendly and treated my mother and I like family."
Profile photo of Karen Penn

Karen Penn

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Penn
"In the super frustrating Louisiana insurance market- It was nice to run across someone who actually did what they said they would and was spot on with my insurance needs! Her communication was outstanding; timely and understandable. I recommend Madelyn Chicola highly!!! Thank you for helping me with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eric Lacy

Eric Lacy

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Lacy
"Summer is great and very helpful😊she is very friendly!"
Profile photo of Jared Cornell

Jared Cornell

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Cornell
"Summer provides actual customer service, not simply customer processing. I recommend her for your insurance needs and no, I am not related to her, and no, I don’t know her personally, other than as my insurance agent, lol."
Profile photo of Ieshia Davis

Ieshia Davis

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ieshia Davis
"Great insurance company to be State Farm staff take their time and make sure you have what u need !!"
Profile photo of Cindy Field

Cindy Field

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Field
"Summer was such a great help!! I can’t say enough good things about her! 5 Stars"
Profile photo of Alex King

Alex King

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex King
"We have always received great customer service from Meagan and her team! We have been with State Farm for about 2 years and they really do care about their customers. We had to file a claim with our homeowner’s insurance and it was definitely not the nightmare that everyone describes! You won’t regret going with Meagan and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Amy Patureau

Amy Patureau

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Patureau
"After my accident, Amelia was such a great help! She made a stressful situation extremely easy for me by guiding me through the process and allowing for a seamless transition. I could not have asked for better experience."
Profile photo of Nuha Fariha

Nuha Fariha

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nuha Fariha
"Kind and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Wendy Allen

Wendy Allen

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Allen
"Best rate I could find. They follow-up without hounding and they're to the point without giving insulting one with a one size fits all script."
Profile photo of Lori LeBlanc

Lori LeBlanc

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori LeBlanc
"Summer was very helpful in assisting with pricing and options. She was very knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Ryan Sheese

Ryan Sheese

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Sheese
"Summer has made my decision very easy to switch over to State Farm"
Profile photo of Patricia & Malcolm Melancon

Patricia & Malcolm Melancon

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia & Malcolm Melancon
"Brenda was very informative and saved us a great amount of money with better coverage. Well pleased"
Profile photo of Taylor Knecht

Taylor Knecht

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Knecht
"Summer was very help in getting me coverage for a commercial vehicle that isn't very common. She was extremely efficient in providing a quote, and finalizing the coverage. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of mark white

mark white

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark white
"Summer was awesome!!! She got me where I wanted to be with my rates and made it all so easy!"
Profile photo of Belcor Construction LLC

Belcor Construction LLC

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belcor Construction LLC
"Amazing service, friendly, personal and quick response every time! Summer helped me find the best business insurance in town!"
Profile photo of A Adams

A Adams

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A Adams
"Meagan and her team are wonderful. You can tell she truly puts her heart and soul into her business and customers."
Profile photo of Angelle ?

Angelle ?

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelle ?
"summer is absolutely amazing and super helpful !!"